skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 24
L
Pittsburg-Canaan
FINAL
Wed Sep 5
L
Epping
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
@ Hinsdale
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
@ Pittsfield
FINAL
Wed Sep 19
L
Portsmouth Christian
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
Mount Royal
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
@ Newport
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
L
@ Epping
FINAL
Wed Sep 26
L
@ Concord Christian
FINAL
Wed Oct 3
L
@ Moultonborough
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
@ Portsmouth Christian
FINAL
Wed Oct 10
L
Concord Christian
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Newport
FINAL
Tue Oct 16
L
Moultonborough
FINAL
Wed Oct 17
L
Pittsfield
FINAL