skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 24
W
Pittsburg-Canaan
FINAL
Wed Sep 5
L
@ Epping
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
@ Hinsdale
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
W
@ Franklin
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
@ Pittsfield
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
L
Epping
FINAL
Wed Sep 26
L
@ Concord Christian
FINAL
Wed Oct 3
W
Moultonborough
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
@ Portsmouth Christian
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
L
Concord Christian
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
Portsmouth Christian
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Nute
FINAL
Mon Oct 15
L
@ Moultonborough
FINAL
Thu Oct 18
W
Franklin
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
Pittsfield
FINAL
Tue Oct 23
L
@ Littleton
FINAL