skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 5
W
Moultonborough
FINAL
Mon Sep 10
W
@ Nute
FINAL
Wed Sep 12
W
Portsmouth Christian
FINAL
Mon Sep 17
W
Kennett
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
@ Hillsboro-Deering
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
W
@ Epping
FINAL
Wed Sep 26
W
@ Prospect Mountain
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
@ Belmont
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
W
Inter-Lakes
FINAL
Wed Oct 3
W
@ Moultonborough
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
Campbell
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
L
Winnisquam
FINAL
Wed Oct 10
W
@ Kennett
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Prospect Mountain
FINAL
Wed Oct 17
W
@ Newfound
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
Nute
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
Mascenic
FINAL