skip navigation

Ebare named 1st Team

By KJ Cardinal, 03/01/18, 7:00AM EST


Farmington junior Logan Ebare has been named to Granite State Conference South All-Conference Boys Basketball Team. This team is voted on annually by Division IV coaches throughout the state and recognizes the top D-IV players in New Hampshire.

Joining Ebare on the squad is Anthony Senesombath (Newmarket), Andrew Dubreuil (Derryfield), Hunter Bullock (Epping) and Ryan Boggio (Hinsdale). Pittsfield's Cam Darrah was named Player of the Year.